Toolbox

AT BANG, CONTENT REALLY COUNTS!

KEEP YOUR KNOWLEDGE UP TO DATE

Stay up to date professionally and widen your knowledge of current marketing themes by staying connected to our publications and events.

Newsletter

eBang has been the Bang Marketing trademark for years. Each week, our team researches, questions and writes a text addressed to marketing managers like you, offering a tip that is easy to put into practice!
Learn more about our newsletters →

Blogue

The Marketing & Cie blog is the personal platform of our President Stephanie. Published in collaboration with lesaffaires.com, it’s a weekly rendezvous with her moods, opinions and shared experiences. Prepare to be shaken up from time to time!
Learn more about our blog →

Events

To really live the Bang Marketing experience, you must come and see us in person. Throughout the year, we travel all over Quebec to share with entrepreneurs the virtues of marketing-communication in all its forms.
Learn more about our events →

Conferences

Looking for a dynamic speaker to liven up your conferences or business meetings? Stephanie Kennan has a whole range of topics of interest: web marketing, social media, branding or a custom workshop, the choice is yours.
Learn more about our conferences →

Books

Our team regularly publishes collections of our best newsletters as ebooks. Download our publications to go deeper into topics that particularly interest you.
Learn more about our publications →

Media

When Bang steals the show, you’re the first to know! Press releases, interviews and good news can be found in our media section. Check it out regularly to stay informed of the latest developments at the agency.
Learn more about our news section →

Looking for the right partner?

That’s great. We’re always on the lookout for excellent clients!

Boîte à outils

CHEZ BANG, LE CONTENU ÇA COMPTE VRAIMENT!

METTEZ VOS CONNAISSANCES À JOUR

Restez à jour professionnellement et approfondissez les thématiques marketing de l’heure en restant connecté
à nos publications et événements.

Infolettre

Le eBang, c’est la marque de commerce de Bang Marketing depuis des années. Chaque semaine, notre équipe fouille, questionne et rédige un texte qui s’adresse aux gestionnaires marketing comme vous. Un truc facile à mettre en application, c’est l’idée !
En savoir plus sur nos infolettres →

Blogue

Le blogue Marketing & Cie, c’est la tribune de notre présidente Stéphanie. Publié chaque semaine en collaboration avec lesaffaires.com, c’est un rendez-vous avec ses humeurs, ses opinions et son partage d’expériences. Préparez-vous à vous faire brasser de temps en temps!
En savoir plus sur notre blogue →

Événements

Pour vraiment vivre l’expérience Bang Marketing, vous devez venir nous voir en personne. Toute l’année, nous faisons le tour du Québec pour évangéliser les entrepreneurs en vertu de la communication-marketing sous toutes ses formes.
En savoir plus sur nos événements →

Conférences

Vous cherchez une conférencière dynamique pour animer votre congrès ou vos réunions d’affaires ? Stéphanie Kennan vous propose de nombreux sujets d’intérêt : marketing web, médias sociaux, branding ou atelier sur mesure, le choix vous appartient.
En savoir plus sur nos conférences →

Livres

Notre équipe publie régulièrement des recueils de nos meilleures infoletttes sous forme de livres électroniques. Téléchargez nos publications pour approfondir les sujets qui vous intéressent particulièrement.
En savoir plus sur nos publications →

Médias

Quand Bang vole la vedette, vous serez le premier informé! Communiqués, entrevues et bonnes nouvelles sont rapportés dans notre section médias. Consultez-là souvent pour restez informé des derniers développements de l’agence.
En savoir plus sur nos nouvelles →

VOUS AVEZ UN PROJET ?

DISCUTONS ENSEMBLE DE VOS BESOINS